Joey Jewish reveals cover for ‘Beautiful Solitude’

Joey Jewish set to drop Beautiful Solitude on March 1st.

Track Listing:

1. Beautiful Solitude
2. The Need
3. The Fear (feat. Cetan)
4. The Love (Woah)
5. The Lone Wolf
6. The Voices (Interlude)
7. Sufficient (feat. nobigdyl.)
8. Motivation (feat. Shiwan & Medrano)
9. No Filter (feat. Zeek)
10. The Beginning

Follow Joey Jewish on Twitter. Leave a comment, share on FB, Twitter and Google +.

Tags: , ,

Copyright © 2013-2016. & Robinson Legacy LLC