Thi’sl reveals cover for ‘Against All Odds’

Thi’sl has revealed the track listing and cover for his upcoming cd ‘Against All Odds’. Visit to be apart of Thi’sl’s upcoming tour dates.

  1. Guilty until proven Innocent
  2. Hindsight
  3. Go Get It
  4. Momma’s Strength (feat. Rev Mizz)
  5. Money on my Mind
  6. All the comes with It (feat. Laquan Green)
  7. Real Live Forever (feat. Ricky Rock)
  8. Help Me Find My Way (feat. Flame & Courtney Orlando)
  9. Can You Hear Me
  10. Redemption

Pre-Order ‘Against All Odds’ on  iTunes  Google Play  Physical Copies

Follow Thi’sl on Twitter. Leave a comment, share on FB, Twitter and Google +.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Copyright © 2013-2016. & Robinson Legacy LLC